hey Meseret? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: hey Meseret? (/thread-111.html) |
Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Artemisback - 12-03-2010 [quote author=Watooka link=topic=43494.msg292284#msg292284 date=1291369393] I only pay if I get desert afterwards at home. [/quote] doesn't mean she is a gold digger ful, just goes to show that some men have moral values and he stand for something... hocked:
Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Artemisback - 12-03-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43494.msg292434#msg292434 date=1291406422] does it matter who is making more money?? [/quote] in most instances, men make more... they work more... lol... unless she is a high end lawyer, ceo, or owner of a big retail chain. Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - ketchim - 12-03-2010 Bottom Liner is de " Gentleman " looking fuh Punani at de end of Dinner : He should pay fuh even a " sniff " ....... ::rofl:: Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - villagebelle - 12-03-2010 and on the flip side.....if a woman looking for even a lil peek at IT......she should pay??? Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Kyla - 12-03-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=43494.msg292445#msg292445 date=1291408112] Bottom Liner is de " Gentleman " looking fuh Punani at de end of Dinner : He should pay fuh even a " sniff " ....... ::rofl:: [/quote] Is that how men think? You mean you would not take out a girl unless "Punani" is in the making? Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - ketchim - 12-03-2010 I do not carry girls out to Dinner for my nutrition and health : Iz called " fattening de Cow fuh de Butcher " ........ ::rofl:: Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Artemisback - 12-04-2010 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=43494.msg292454#msg292454 date=1291408851] I do not carry girls out to Dinner for my nutrition and health : Iz called " fattening de Cow fuh de Butcher " ........ ::rofl:: [/quote] thats' right continue dating those cows... good match. hocked: ::rofl::
Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Watooka - 12-04-2010 Nothing wrong with cows if they got firm healthy udders. Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Artemisback - 12-04-2010
Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Kwami - 12-06-2010 When you are dating or just got married you f*** in hallway , the floor, kitchen etc. Ten years later you only f***s in the bedroom. Later you say f*** you in the hallway. Much later in front of every body , herself and her divorce lawyer f***s you in the courtroom. |