HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ (/thread-806.html) |
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-05-2012 darn ...thanks for pointing out dat colour code Balls ! I just wish they someone would remove that awful sounding Title ! Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-05-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=61542.msg388917#msg388917 date=1325777981] Happy Birthday Nargis I'm still waiting ![]() [/quote] thank you cappo - what are you still waiting for ??? Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-05-2012 de Katahar :blank: Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Kyla - 01-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=61542.msg388911#msg388911 date=1325777663] btw "aunty "....mine is January 10th....narriman , that is ! [/quote] Actually, they are all coming over to my house including Bridget whose birthday is Jan 19, Steve Jan 23..want to join us? I have the grey goose not the wild goose!! ::rofl:: Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-05-2012 Unfortunately i doan drink alcohol.. I 'll walk with my own Beer
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - ketchim - 01-05-2012 Meanwhile , lemme go brush up on Massage tekneeks ::ball:: Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Captain - 01-05-2012 darn march/April was a good month Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - Nargis - 01-05-2012 lol Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - mapoui - 01-05-2012 "so! how ole' are yu now Nargs?" ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: tek it easy. doh blow yuh stack! I jess pullin' yuh leg! (I wish) :kiss: happy birthday. all the bess' to you and yours Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY ~Nargis~ - villagebelle - 01-05-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=61542.msg388928#msg388928 date=1325778723] darn march/April was a good month [/quote] they still are