i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here (/thread-7260.html) |
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Captain - 10-03-2012 what you counting VB knack off time Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-03-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=71946.msg446625#msg446625 date=1349287746] how you can say that??? [/quote] deo does dress bettah than varshie Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 i wish that it was knack off time......have to go till 5 ad: i am counting pages......let's talk the usual nonsense and take Hema's thread to 7+ pages!! Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-03-2012 Look here we want a seven pager loaded with nice nice DL dress routine suggetions. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - ketchim - 10-03-2012 U have a pic of Varshnie in say , meeting a head of state ? Like dem erase she from the net :angry: Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - villagebelle - 10-03-2012 bai look....i obviously have troubles dressing meh ownself (as per the Islamic fashionistas hocked: : : : : )....much less giving advise to others.Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-03-2012 someone mentioned deo is a small framed woman. point taken if she wears suits with nice bllouse he will look great , with big pearl necklace to full up she neck and colorful shoes she gun look bang on. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-03-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71946.msg446637#msg446637 date=1349288116] bai look....i obviously have troubles dressing meh ownself (as per the Islamic fashionistas hocked: : : : : )....much less giving advise to others.[/quote] sometimes i does run out of ideas on what to wear, my best advise is to keep it simple. Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - Artemisback - 10-03-2012 she needs to aviod wearing straight skirts... and v necks.
Re: i know dis thread aint gonna reac 7 pages , but first lady looks awright here - SCA - 10-03-2012 Me hear that DL and Ramo gat into big big jhanjat because DL read this MB and heeded the call for better dreeeing. She went and asked him for moeny to upgrade the wardrobe...and the man and she get into a ding-dong. |