good evening - Printable Version

+--- Thread: good evening (/thread-6976.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: good evening - chairman - 03-23-2013

154 miles of Interstate 70 closed from Denver to the Kansas line. http://on.cnn.com/Y6sJU4

i watchin cricket

knicks
ncaa
all at same time

Re: good evening - Kwami - 03-23-2013

[quote author=Anna link=topic=72661.msg490092#msg490092 date=1364070900]
Greek

Ok, I gone
[/quote] I like their food but not their style, greek style that is.

No apologies. No meetings. No restitution. This is how Pope Francis dealt with victims who were abused by priests. http://wapo.st/YvvSMP

Re: good evening - Calypso - 03-23-2013

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=72661.msg490094#msg490094 date=1364071011]
arite muss come back

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=72661.msg490095#msg490095 date=1364071044]
ok

Yuh tripping up .... but I killing mihself with laff here  ;D ;D

I hear the laff all the way here

Re: good evening - chairman - 03-24-2013

Cyprus PM sold out his own people to keep Russia happy. U.S. fixated on Europe. Be fixated on Mexico and Canada

Labels cloud our vision and distract us from seeing how much we have in common with one another.

I hope you are watching this Temple--Hoosiers game which is like all of the great ones this tourney

People have been fooling themselves into thinking money equals happiness for thousands of years