Links for ketchim - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Links for ketchim (/thread-6745.html) |
Re: Links for ketchim - Nargis - 08-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69978.msg435164#msg435164 date=1345135080] Thats a quantum leap : reference to a PM from someone : IS a personal attack ?? [/quote] using said PM to degrade someone sure is! doesnt matter the origin - you chose to use it and repeat it - that came from you - your decision. not nice! Re: Links for ketchim - ketchim - 08-16-2012 I never asked YOU for a link : sometimes its good NOT to poke yuh nose in : : : Mapoui posted the Link I asked for ! Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 the man is a victim because i gave a link ::rofl:: Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69978.msg435167#msg435167 date=1345135247] I never asked YOU for a link : sometimes its good NOT to poke yuh nose in : : : Mapoui posted the Link I asked for ! [/quote] you are a victer man. bad me Re: Links for ketchim - ketchim - 08-16-2012 speak English ... Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 u are a victim. Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 you are a victim because i posted a link ::rofl:: Re: Links for ketchim - ketchim - 08-16-2012 go a gyaff with Latrino ::redcard:: Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 any more news on pm? Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 “It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.†::rofl:: |