nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? (/thread-6711.html) |
Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012 meaning dat yuh not guaranteed when yuh drop from tree : any Jelly deh inside....... ::rofl:: Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - SCA - 08-14-2012 Poor old chap can't get it going....look for traction, finding latency...no can't let go. Even relevance has a time and place. Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012 Whappen Latrino : here ....have a Sena-Kot Great for Constipation :wink: Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - mapoui - 08-14-2012 wat did i say that was out of sync..that yuh are a puzzle an' must have bounced your head?
Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012 SCA tekk tings personal :blank: Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - mapoui - 08-14-2012 " ,moonshine " Bush white! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012 actually I thinnk is " moonpass " when yuh cut open coconut and find Nothing ! :lipsrsealed: Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012 kinda like inside Latrino head ......hahahaha ::rofl:: Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - Kwami - 08-14-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69842.msg434194#msg434194 date=1344951437] So I guess an ecumenical session of prayers from all religions can be performed there. [/quote] you are dreaming . Intellectual discussion is forbidden there. Faith must be blindly accepted or it is off with your head Re: nargis , ketchim, and mapoui why can't non muslim go to the kabba? - ketchim - 08-14-2012 and leave that head to rot in the Ganges River ad: