Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. (/thread-6502.html) |
Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - ketchim - 07-23-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=68740.msg429797#msg429797 date=1343065030] If you ask me the sugar workers and rice farmers should recieve subsidised electricity for being productive members of society [/quote] Ignorance is bliss .... : :
Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - Artemisback - 07-23-2012 ketchim shut up. gadhay Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - ketchim - 07-23-2012 You Folks rale Igrunt :lipsrsealed: Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - ketchim - 07-23-2012 This Folks proves that people argue without the facts . Hema Faloony , SCA and kwami talk thru dem azz.......... ::rofl:: Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - SCA - 07-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68740.msg429838#msg429838 date=1343067722] This Folks proves that people argue without the facts . Hema Faloony , SCA and kwami talk thru dem azz.......... ::rofl:: [/quote] You are yearing for your slap, I see! You are an old fool...however it doesn't hurt you to think otherwise. Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - ketchim - 07-23-2012 and you are a young fool ::lol:: Talking things you know NOT ! : :
Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - SCA - 07-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68740.msg429849#msg429849 date=1343068147] and you are a young fool ::lol:: Talking things you know NOT ! : : [/quote] What did I say again??? Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - Artemisback - 07-23-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=68740.msg429856#msg429856 date=1343068615] What did I say again??? [/quote] ketchim is suffering from some serious illness... and you gun ask um foh repeat wha u say... bia look don't be so hard on ketchim, leff the pooh ole geezer alone. Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - ketchim - 07-23-2012 Exactly. Nothing factual or nothing of substance . On this Tariff .. Glad you noticed .. ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Lindeners set Guyana on fire. - ketchim - 07-23-2012 Faloony even wuss ,,,,she denigrating black peeps . when Collie been raping de Land fuh de last 20 Years ::eek:: ::eek:: |