BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. (/thread-6484.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - Artemisback - 07-17-2012

ketchim at his best!  :kiss:

keep going baby.

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - SCA - 07-17-2012

I think this wuk bench vacation is manifesting itself in this man's incoherence and poor logic....sign of the times. ::rofl::

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - ketchim - 07-17-2012

You interpret a situation like a 15 year old :  :Rolleyes:

and to the reader of your posts , most likely shaking head !

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - SCA - 07-17-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68660.msg429018#msg429018 date=1342557208]
You interpret a situation like a 15 year old :  :Rolleyes:

and to the reader of your posts , most likely shaking head !
Yeah then you should try growing up...cause your reasoning, or lack thereof, needs some work. You make a 15 yr old run circles around you.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - ketchim - 07-17-2012

you running circles with those laffin Icons ?

hehehehe..... :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68660.msg429022#msg429022 date=1342557854]
you running circles with those laffin Icons ?

hehehehe..... :grin:
Because you are a bad joke! ::rofl::

Okay , child !

daddy going  for a beer .... :wink:

Aiite boys and girl I am outta here...have fun and all the best.

ketchie...doan worry bro...you and I are cool no matter how we may appear to disagree...but seriously you have to get that wuk bench up, and keep them gyallos busy...for everybody benefit.

take care man!!!!

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - Artemisback - 07-18-2012

children were at a party after 11pm...children are, obviously, NOT their priority...free cognac and rum is...

that's how black people do things... sick set of people.