the Covid Page - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: the Covid Page (/thread-43778.html) |
the Covid Page - brampton - 12-07-2020 The ordinary population of the world will be lucky if those vaxx are benign. I doubt it very much but it is not my responsibility to protect the world if I cant. I am trying to protect my children and they too can decide on their own...will do so on their own. me! I am not taking the vaxx Chairman and ketchim have a lot of faith in the worst most cruel people in the world, making excuses for Bill Gates and so on. Lovely! here's a obvious point to note: the lockdowns have already killed more that 2 thirds of small medium sized business wherever lockdowns took place. you all know that the guys who have all the money...especially those who go Trumps trillions of bailout money for the corporations can now fill out the economy with their monopolies just watch! SEE WHAT HAPPENS WHEN ALL BUSINESS IS MONPOLIZED BY A FEW CORPORATIONS. I live in Dundas and today I was in Hamilton, Jackson Square. its a police stat in there...a shopping mall police state. on my way back I stopped at a Canadian Tire and a Dollar store: More police state! dont blink! just watch as it develops. happy trails :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: the Covid Page - brampton - 12-07-2020 advice for the public https://www.investmentwatchblog.com/covid-19-vaccine-warnings-women-should-not-get-pregnant-for-at-least-2-months-after-vaccination/ Quote:The government has said that women should avoid becoming pregnant until at least two months after being vaccinated against Covid-19. There has been NO TESTING to determine side-effects on pregnancy, fertility, or lactation. Even more importantly, there is no test to even see if there are side-effects with a medicine you may already be taking. This is totally unacceptable when governments are demanding everyone be immunized or you cannot work or travel. Many religious see this a taking the mark of the beast since they cannot buy or sell without a vaccine. the Covid Page - brampton - 12-07-2020 as I was saying: lil example of what is to come business-wise What about all the money being gained (and lost) from this? What I like the least about this situation is all of the financial movements generated. Meanwhile, thousands of small businesses are now bankrupt. Tons of money has been collected as a result of this virus. My older kid was made to pay 30$ to receive a COVID-free “certificate” to return to his job. Just imagine what that tallies up to in a city with 11 million employed people. On the other hand, small business owners across the globe took the hit. People whose main economic activity was no longer available had to turn to other non-related income sources to provide for their homes. Many of these non-related sources included cooking and selling online via delivery. Because of this, small food businesses required to pay for rent, services, and staff closed down. https://www.investmentwatchblog.com/guess-whos-making-a-ton-of-money-from-covid-19-in-south-america-hint-its-not-small-businesses/ the Covid Page - brampton - 12-07-2020 https://strangesounds.org/2020/12/kennedy-avoid-corona-vaccine-at-all-costs.html Quote:Urgent message from Robert F. Kennedy, Jr.: Avoid the Corona vaccine at all costs “I would like to urgently draw your attention to important questions linked to the next vaccination against Covid-19. “For the first time in the history of vaccination, the so-called mRNA vaccines of the latest generation intervene directly in the genetic material of the patient and therefore alter his individual genetic material, which represents genetic manipulation, which was already prohibited and hitherto considered criminal. “This intervention can be compared to genetically modified foods, which are also very controversial. “Even though the media and politicians are currently trivializing the problem and even foolishly calling for a new type of vaccine to return to normality, this vaccination is problematic in terms of health, morality and ethics, but also in terms of genetic damage which, unlike the damage caused by previous vaccines, will be irreversible and irreparable. “Dear patients, after an unprecedented mRNA vaccine, you will no longer be able to treat the symptoms of the vaccine in a complementary way. https://strangesounds.org/2020/12/kennedy-avoid-corona-vaccine-at-all-costs.html the Covid Page - brampton - 12-07-2020 http://whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/pearl.html Quote:FUH YOU HAVE PROBLEMS WITH CUNTSPIRACIES EH. HERE IS A MOTHER FOR YA! Quote:http://whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/pearl.html Quote:President Roosevelt (FDR) provoked the attack, knew about it in advance and covered up his failure to warn the Hawaiian commanders. FDR needed the attack to sucker Hitler to declare war, since the public and Congress were overwhelmingly against entering the war in Europe. It was his backdoor to war. the Covid Page - brampton - 12-07-2020 "AS I WAS SAYING!'' https://www.youtube.com/watch?list=PLv1qHE0zuJL-Y_lz7RpczOYTqGq-p4WZL&v=UsZG0vEiUO4 the Covid Page - brampton - 12-07-2020 WHY SO MUCH OPPOSITITON TO THE VACCINE?// https://www.naturalnews.com/2020-12-07-denmark-abandons-vaccination-law-after-protests.html Quote:Natural News) The Danish government abandoned a proposed “epidemic law” that would have given it broad powers to enact measures against the Wuhan coronavirus (COVID-19), including forced vaccinations, after nine days of public protests. the Covid Page - brampton - 12-08-2020 Here's another one, A Big Banging one!!!! Quote: Science debunked religion so religion fought back with the big bang theory. 9-11 the big bang has become the basis of science. you cant get anywhere cosmologically unless your science is based on Big Banging theory. you wont get no Nobel unless you are a Banger. the Covid Page - brampton - 12-08-2020 Quote: OK! A DIFFRENT APPROACH THAT ADDS TO MY POSITION...DESTROYS KETCHIM AND CHAIRMAN'S IDEOLOGY the Covid Page - brampton - 12-08-2020 Lerner is for real. this is where it is all at...ECONOMICS! Political Economy! Quote:Social life must evolve, a constant process...and it must evolve along the lines of nature not capitalism. we live in the natural conditions which sets up life. we can't do what we want but what is possible and consistent with our survival and expect to survive. |