was marriage meant for everyone? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: was marriage meant for everyone? (/thread-3752.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-11-2011

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374747#msg374747 date=1321040747]
All season, and any reason! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

yeah man!! check my profile pic for the reason.

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-11-2011

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374794#msg374794 date=1321043055]

Congrats you gat you hands full! ::redcard::

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Artemisback - 11-11-2011

wow, where you pic up she from...rass, she's sweet.

[Image: index.php?action=dlattach;attach=2360;type=avatar]

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=58573.msg374733#msg374733 date=1321039088]

i agree!!

but then when it comes to marriage.....i am very old fashioned!!

I am so happy and relieved that both my kids decided to follow in me and their dad's tradition.....and got married.

would have broken my heart if they did the live together and have babies thing.

Yeah I dont live in thing. I prefer to stay single , that to live home with a guy...

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-11-2011

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374794#msg374794 date=1321043055]

Say....Devil, according to the wishes of the girls here....you are not having pre-marital sex, are you? :lipsrsealed:

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - chairman - 11-11-2011

::lol::

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - chairman - 11-11-2011

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374808#msg374808 date=1321043427]
Say....Devil, according to the wishes of the girls here....you are not having pre-marital sex, are you? :lipsrsealed:

you know the man is a cricketer?

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-11-2011

[quote author=-SKITTLES- link=topic=58573.msg374800#msg374800 date=1321043178]
wow, where you pic up she from...rass, she's sweet.

yuh funny das me..nd my reason..LOL

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374808#msg374808 date=1321043427]

if a guy demand sex and the girl is not ready or vise versa, then it won't last, i think you should wait for marriage.  :grin: