Good morning! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Good morning! (/thread-32230.html) |
Re: ketchim - chairman - 09-08-2016 there are only a few people that are un bannable. i rather just me and dem. in a few weeks i wont even be here during daytime.
Re: ketchim - chairman - 09-08-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=106090.msg712128#msg712128 date=1473347942] ban his rass!! [/quote] [quote author=Meseret link=topic=106090.msg712128#msg712128 date=1473347942] ban his rass!! [/quote]
Re: ketchim - chairman - 09-08-2016 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=106090.msg712123#msg712123 date=1473347704] krishna, why you talking to yourself? you talking behind back again? where is ketchim to respond to you. Googley quit? I wonder why. Is it because you are constantly putting out there that he doesn't know anything? [/quote] well does he?
Re: Visit to London Bridge - rz3300 - 09-08-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106087.msg712100#msg712100 date=1473346441] In 2013, Chinese Communist Party called for authorities to : "Guide tourists to conscientiously abide by public order and social ethics, Respect local religious beliefs and customs Mind their speech and behaviour... and protect the environment " [/quote] I would say that these are things that are good to keep in mind regardless where you travel. I am not sure where the Chinese government is coming in here and I am a little lost here, but in terms of how to act when you are visiting somewhere, this would probably solve a lot of the problems that we see happen. Re: Visit to London Bridge - Watooka - 09-08-2016 In Guyana I wouldn't trust anybody, not even my shadow. Re: Good morning! - chairman - 09-09-2016 Happy friday Re: Good morning! - Nargis - 09-09-2016 happy friday ppl! i have no voice no at all...yaaaaay! Re: Good morning! - mapoui - 09-09-2016 Passing-by on my way to Woodbine..... ![]() I don't see a morning dump. good sign. but I don't see all my music back up yet...... ::confused:: Re: Good morning! - Captain - 09-09-2016 put $5 on shogun and rising dough for me Re: Good morning! - mapoui - 09-09-2016 ha ha! good choice...Shogun seems the winnah... but I doh know about rising dough. prolly ends up nowhere |