who uses mobile phone to post - Printable Version

+--- Thread: who uses mobile phone to post (/thread-32136.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: who uses mobile phone to post - chairman - 08-16-2016

i will see how good hades is

Re: who uses mobile phone to post - ketchim - 08-16-2016

https://www.cise.ufl.edu/people/faculty/kbutler

you call and tell he Uncle in T.O seh to get on it !  Wink

OR have Goog Lee meet with him .........

btw : I had to teach hades how to embed a You tube video, here  :-[

I am confident that Goog Lee can interact with a PhD

and get these issues resolved !

Googs, that " like " means you will hook up with my nephew??

how far is U Fla. computer Lab from your place ??

Re: who uses mobile phone to post - Googley - 08-16-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=105782.msg709671#msg709671 date=1471376099]
Googs, that " like " means you will hook up with my nephew??

how far is U Fla. computer Lab from your place ??

about 70 miles away

Re: who uses mobile phone to post - chairman - 08-17-2016

good morning

Re: who uses mobile phone to post - Googley - 08-19-2016

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105782.msg709647#msg709647 date=1471372923]
i am looking for that trusted person. Tongue Tongue

Donald can make your forum great again!  ::LOL::

Since i am not a software engineer, I know one...Ryan!  U can ask him for help!  Tongue

Re: who uses mobile phone to post - chairman - 08-19-2016

donald?

Re: who uses mobile phone to post - ketchim - 08-20-2016

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=105782.msg710018#msg710018 date=1471630869]
Since i am not a software engineer, I know one...
I already pointed you 2 to an expert  :-\

Re: who uses mobile phone to post - Casiox - 08-20-2016

The last time I tried to post from my phone it was a total mess, I got really confused and made a lot of odd stuff on the forums I was trying to post on, I thought that I was going to get banned for what I did, but nothing happened whatsoever, I would definitely post from my PC, it's way more comfortable, that's my opinion though.