I Notice in Guyana... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I Notice in Guyana... (/thread-31745.html) |
Re: I Notice in Guyana... - ketchim - 07-19-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105335.msg703768#msg703768 date=1468948373] but I am sure you all know what I look like and what my children look like given the way you talk about me. [/quote] I think you would shut up Googs once and for all: throw 'em up ! 8) Re: I Notice in Guyana... - ketchim - 07-19-2016 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=105335.msg703776#msg703776 date=1468948579] don't forget the other fact.....Browns are racist against Blacks!! fair is fair [/quote] Okay ....then why blame my kids for avoiding them ??? this accusation of fair skin viz a vis .....non Black or non Brown GrandKids . Is surely a great move to get outta the Trap: in case its Genetic ???? Re: I Notice in Guyana... - villagebelle - 07-19-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=105335.msg703771#msg703771 date=1468948439] lovely boys. [/quote] you should just see how handsome they are now 8) and I am very very proud of them and the love oozes from me and Nana for them :-* :-* ::love:: ::love:: Re: I Notice in Guyana... - ketchim - 07-19-2016 IF racism is Genetic in Black and Brown people: surely diluting with other races is : recommended !!!! eventually that strain of DNA will disappear ??? Re: I Notice in Guyana... - mapoui - 07-19-2016 Quote:I think you would shut up Googs once and for all: throw 'em up how and when did that become important.... ::confused:: googs is a priest. priests have they own problems these days..growing harder each day. soon the pandit will have to put down his priestly tings and leave dem dong. the public doh like priests of any sort. none at all. it cud get hot fuh priests ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: I Notice in Guyana... - Radhica - 07-19-2016 i like the guyanese east indian men, they are not perfect but they are good most of the time Re: I Notice in Guyana... - ketchim - 07-19-2016 Like me, Radhica :-* ALL of the time ! Re: I Notice in Guyana... - ketchim - 07-19-2016 I tekkig down meh pics and gorne from this Thread :-[ Re: I Notice in Guyana... - mapoui - 07-19-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105335.msg703790#msg703790 date=1468949285] I tekkig down meh pics and gorne from this Thread :-[ [/quote] why..your pictures dont hurt the eyes :-[ :-[ ::confused:: you racist.... but the pictures nice
Re: I Notice in Guyana... - chairman - 07-19-2016 you have a nice family |