breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss (/thread-27665.html) |
Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 Them bais like they scouring the websites to see who going home...plus some poster identified that she is from Canal. Food for thought! Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 Ask poster ramesh/ Jala from Guyana: Even though he is Afro Guyanese he got robbed in broad Lunch hour : Cell phone , chain : in front of his lil son . must hav been traumatic....pm him if u wish SCA Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100916.msg661182#msg661182 date=1446062434] Ask poster ramesh/ Jala from Guyana: Even though he is Afro Guyanese he got robbed in broad Lunch hour : Cell phone , chain : in front of his lil son . must hav been traumatic....pm him if u wish SCA [/quote] So Ramesh also celebrated National Choke and Rob day??? Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 So we have Mes, katti batti and Ramesh all long-time posters here who embraced the celebration of National Choke and Rob day...what a strange coincidence. Some ting wang hey man.... Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 use the PM function : and get direct info. Both Chin and ramesh are available . Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 Chair...if you talk to katti batti...tell she to stay clear of Rob Street...and watch out for water street. let she hire wan body guard...and hide she personal assets. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 stop being a kunt , bannah ! yuh stale now . Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 Nah man, forget about stale....you ole, washed up , rinsed , and turned over...done...finished. Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - ketchim - 10-28-2015 Left a Voice Mail on her cell phone. will update you Folks when I get a response ! gave her a heads up about this thread .... Re: breakingggggggggggggggggggg newssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss - SCA - 10-28-2015 Thanks bro...have a good night. On a serious note I hope she alright and they haven't also taken her phone. Bangle is just a couple hundred, but if it is a heirloom, then that is different. Good that she is ok. |