flooding in georgetown - Printable Version

+--- Thread: flooding in georgetown (/thread-25764.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Re: flooding in georgetown - chairman - 07-16-2015

[quote author=-katti batti link=topic=98865.msg646818#msg646818 date=1437070232]
Send ketchim  with Wan bucket  let him go bail  out the water.
[color=rgb(17, 17, 17)][size=16px]President David Granger returned Wednesday from the Third International Conference on Financing for Development having successfully championed the cause for sustainable development and the need for developing countries to intensify their efforts in this regard.

he wasting money going around world while gt flooded.
[/size]
[/color]

Re: flooding in georgetown - ketchim - 07-16-2015

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=98865.msg646760#msg646760 date=1437061830]
[size=10pt]this is something that happens quite frequently. whats the big deal?[/size]
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=98865.msg646806#msg646806 date=1437067396]
you guys are all pnc shills

The cost of  Jagdeo Mansion in PradoVille :

couldda pay for the drainage systems !

[quote author=-katti batti link=topic=98865.msg646818#msg646818 date=1437070232]
Send ketchim  with Wan bucket  let him go bail  out the water.

Me ?? Jagdeo gonna hav to give me some of de LOOT 

then I will BUY all the Infrastructure (pictures above) and PAY for de Instal :

and voila !! NO MORE FLOOD ...

You cannot Thief and STILL have $$ to buy drainage systems , right ? 

https://twitter.com/kp24

Earthquake  !~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: flooding in georgetown - Googley - 07-16-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98865.msg646829#msg646829 date=1437074319]
https://twitter.com/kp24

Earthquake  !~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chair will blame PNC fuh dah too!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Exactly and katti batti endorses the tremor was due to Granger birthday fireworks  ::LOL::

Re: flooding in georgetown - Artemisback - 07-16-2015

google, do obeya fo ramotar and it catch granger, evilness na good, tell googleee again.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/2015/news/stories/07/16/tremor-felt-in-georgetown/

hhhhmmmmm....

Re: flooding in georgetown - Artemisback - 07-16-2015

yea, god warning granger~  ::LOL::

Re: flooding in georgetown - chairman - 07-17-2015

[img alt=The Kitty pump which was functioning at full capacity yesterday morning height=330 width=620]http://guyanachronicle.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/07/DSC_4704.jpg[/img]