DRIVE AWAY posters - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: DRIVE AWAY posters (/thread-22655.html) |
Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95291.msg613712#msg613712 date=1421951201] Steeewwpppss : You missing a scew , Chair ! I want YOU not me to be a proper moderator : AND protect me from the criminal activity of STALKING by posters ! Yuh head hard or what ? It is a simple request ....Caution them and remove their offensive Stalks ... [/quote] i will caution. arite. i am a busy man. Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 ketch i think you need to oil the wukbench Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - ketchim - 01-22-2015 I will NO longer post IF I have to be subjected to STALKING ... your call , Chair ! and misinterpret it as you wish .... caution them and remove offensive Stalks from my threads !! Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - ketchim - 01-22-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95291.msg613713#msg613713 date=1421951264] i will caution. arite. i am a busy man. [/quote] You were NOT busy empowering the stalker on your " Insightful" thread Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 arite. we move forward. Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95291.msg613716#msg613716 date=1421951403] You wee NOT busy empowering the stalker on your " Insightful" thread [/quote] lets roll on Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - ketchim - 01-22-2015 what does that mean ? Do I request like Socafighter that all my posts be removed ??? :-\ Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95291.msg613720#msg613720 date=1421951530] what does that mean ? Do I request like Socafighter that all my posts be removed ??? :-\ [/quote] do you know what is diplomacy? negotiation? you are trying to twist my hands behind my back. we both suppose to leave this thread happy Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95291.msg613720#msg613720 date=1421951530] what does that mean ? Do I request like Socafighter that all my posts be removed ??? :-\ [/quote] i removed them |