Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! (/thread-21504.html) |
Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-13-2014 It was a hospital built by a charity, but local people say it has been closed for a while and is only used for government health camps. Inside, there are cobwebs hanging from the ceiling and walls. There is dust all over the floor. ![]() Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-13-2014 Relatives mourn a women who died :'( :'( ![]() Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-13-2014 Mapoui : look at the stats on Neuter vs. Sterilisation. The UK men getting * snip* snip* : USA numbers will increase IF afro american macho Gigolos : go to de Clinic ::LOL::
Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-13-2014 Women just need to learn to keep their legs closed. It's safer and more effective. Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-13-2014 Okay for you to say in NYC or wherever : Tune would change if you live in those Places.... U brainwash into this no means no culture :-[ Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - mapoui - 11-13-2014 there yu go ketchim..england shud be richer to the extent deh sterilise then. england on its way to surpass china and the USA in wealth there! yuh have the figures right in front of you. { by the way! if you remain fertile you can park yuhself clos by some english street where the fecund women can know so deh cyan come to employ yuh wuk bench. I knew there had to be some trick up yuh sleeve with all this support fuh snipping. and you call we Tricky. boy I nevah..... > > > }:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-13-2014 I am sterilised/neutered > For only 1 reason though : I hate rubbers
Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-13-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg599102#msg599102 date=1415904219] Okay for you to say in NYC or wherever : Tune would change if you live in those Places.... U brainwash into this no means no culture :-[ [/quote] There's no such thing as brainwash. You're either a weak ass or you're not. If I lived in those places, I would have been assassinated a long time ago, just like Meena Keshwar Kamal of Afghanistan. Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - pattycake - 11-13-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93933.msg599109#msg599109 date=1415904714] I am sterilised/neutered > For only 1 reason though : I hate rubbers ![]() [/quote] You still need rubbers to protect you and other people from disease. Re: Sterilisation vs. Neuter ! - ketchim - 11-13-2014 I am ver selective on the personnel of my penetration and ejaculations ! NOT to procreate but strictly for Genetic calling 8) |