Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Richard Dawkins is a genius! (/thread-20911.html) |
Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-10-2014 Bro...you have issues man. Really. Check yourself...this is a new level of obsession, especially for a smaat chap. Pictures...videos...I am sure you probably have some that is better kept secret. But whatever works for you my bro...take your time...heal thyself. Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Snoopster - 10-10-2014 [quote author=SCA link=topic=93247.msg593337#msg593337 date=1412963419] Bro...you have issues man. Really. Check yourself...this is a new level of obsession, especially for a smaat chap. Pictures...videos...I am sure you probably have some that is better kept secret. But whatever works for you my bro...take your time...heal thyself. [/quote] Seriously Bro. Dawkins vs. O'Reilly is like Tyson vs. an infant. ::LOL:: Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-10-2014 So what does that mean to me? Really? And you? Seems like I am missing something here...if two men argued about something that they agree to disagree on, and I have no interest in...why should that affect me? How does that affect you? Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-10-2014 Snoopy..this thread is at 70+++ lets push it past 100...see you bai maps like he has PC problem...or as he might say p...c...problem. Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-10-2014 Uncle ketchie must be in jummah right now..I am sure he is praying for me too...and I appreciate it. I asked him to pray for Modi too so that he can end the Kashmir conflict peacefully...he says that he will too. Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Snoopster - 10-10-2014 [quote author=SCA link=topic=93247.msg593353#msg593353 date=1412964243] So what does that mean to me? Really? And you? Seems like I am missing something here...if two men argued about something that they agree to disagree on, and I have no interest in...why should that affect me? How does that affect you? [/quote] You have no interest in the subject matter yet you're on this thread like white on rice! ::LOL:: Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-10-2014 Am I discussing the subject matter, really? Or am I trying to run this thread to 100? Come on dude...you can do better...me like white pon rice...see your problem? You are fixated on white...white men, white women white rice...
Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - Snoopster - 10-10-2014 [quote author=SCA link=topic=93247.msg593391#msg593391 date=1412966475] Am I discussing the subject matter, really? Or am I trying to run this thread to 100? Come on dude...you can do better...me like white pon rice...see your problem? You are fixated on white...white men, white women white rice... [/quote] Speaking of White and Rice. Sister Sarah is more of a "Sister" given her stated preference for dark meat. ::LOL:: ![]() http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/sarah-palin-sex-ex-nba-star-glen-rice-snorted-cocaine-cheated-husband-book-claims-article-1.952899 Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-10-2014 So if she likes dark meat, you may still have a chance. Now I see your point...I hope you get lucky... Re: Richard Dawkins is a genius! - SCA - 10-10-2014 See if kethcie was here this would have been a ton a long time ago... |