3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: 3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown (/thread-18634.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Re: 3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - chairman - 06-26-2014

WI v NZ second session delayed due to...caterers not giving players their lunch on time. Brilliant.

Re: 3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - Captain - 06-26-2014

luv this side on the field the best gibson did

Re: Blackwood shouldnt have been dropped - Captain - 06-26-2014

who are you to give the head D*** advise

he select the team

Re: Blackwood shouldnt have been dropped - mapoui - 06-26-2014

I am a fan.  the team is mine.  I have the right

Re: 3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - mapoui - 06-26-2014

impse, unbalance side.

if we get away with it is luck and quality of opposition. 

remember this side plus Samuels ketch it to make 200 at Sabina.  we have 1 less now.

all of a sudden west indies batting is so good we can afford to go into a game with just 5.

sweet!  better hope that Boult and South doh get some help by the second and third days

Re: 3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - ketchim - 06-26-2014

144 - 4 after 37 overs

Re: 3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - mapoui - 06-26-2014

{ it have a test who appear to attend every test match in the region, sits next to the commentary box so that we hear him all the time.  man is loud..and rich.  it aint cheap travelling around the west indies by air }

Re: 3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - ketchim - 06-26-2014

168 - 5

40.1 :Benn to McCullum, OUT .... choice of shot was strange to say the least  :-[

McCullum c Bravo b Benn 31

Re: 3rd Test: West Indies v New Zealand at Bridgetown - chairman - 06-26-2014

rip em apart benn

Re: Blackwood shouldnt have been dropped - Mail - 06-26-2014

I echo MAPPIPPEE's view.

The same team should have played why chop and change a winning team?

I thought Gabriel did well enough and Blackwood had one of the best debuts I have seen of a Windian batsman for a long time.