Lunch Anyone? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lunch Anyone? (/thread-16834.html) |
Re: Lunch Anyone? - chairman - 05-05-2014 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=88478.msg562094#msg562094 date=1399308273] that's not Krish's cooking 8) that pic has been making the rounds on FB for the last couple of weeks ::LOL:: [/quote] i can cook
Re: Lunch Anyone? - ketchim - 05-05-2014 I am not a big Channa fan : cant recall having Bake and Channa ... unless is a Trini Doubles.... >
Re: Lunch Anyone? - villagebelle - 05-05-2014 well......the proof is in the pudding! sooooo.....i need to eat something that you cook and then i will give you the thumbs-up Re: Lunch Anyone? - villagebelle - 05-05-2014 plus i don't like the salt-fish in that pic must be cooked with lots of tomato for me. Re: Lunch Anyone? - Meseret - 05-05-2014 Chairman up to his tiefing antics again. Re: Lunch Anyone? - ketchim - 05-05-2014 Exactly , Belle...that look rale bassa bassa salt fish. ::LOL:: and i prefer meh markerel or Re: Lunch Anyone? - chairman - 05-05-2014 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=88478.msg562107#msg562107 date=1399309343] Chairman up to his tiefing antics again. [/quote] i cook it Re: Lunch Anyone? - chairman - 05-06-2014 dhall and roti Re: Lunch Anyone? - ketchim - 05-06-2014 I want a GT style fish and bread : with a tall glass of Cane Juice :-* Re: Lunch Anyone? - villagebelle - 05-06-2014 salad with boiled hegg mango, strawberry and blackberry fruit salad |