Penis size and IO - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Penis size and IO (/thread-1640.html) |
Re: Penis size and IO - Googley - 03-25-2011 this penis thread prapa getting plenty mileage!! ::rofl:: Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 03-25-2011 VB imply dat LONG lasting marriage is good for Small penis.... ::rofl:: de things you learn ! Re: Penis size and IO - villagebelle - 03-25-2011 you don't give up eh? <<shaking head>> you are such a child.....you must have the last word ::redcard:: fine.....say whateva you want to say about my marriage....but you leave my hubby's penis alone ::lol:: Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 03-25-2011 But is de hubby penis that cause de Laaang marriage : To wit , IF you had de opposite ....divorce long time ago ! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Penis size and IO - SCA - 03-25-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=48525.msg325073#msg325073 date=1301084228] you don't give up eh? <<shaking head>> you are such a child.....you must have the last word ::redcard:: fine.....say whateva you want to say about my marriage....but you leave my hubby's penis alone ::lol:: [/quote] Oh no...look how far this conversation has grown. Now Veebees a lil word of adviae..you better go home and jaray yuh hussy...he might get bad eye. ::rofl:: Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 03-25-2011 you happy , he happy dat you happy : Voila !! ..........35 ++ ...++ .. :wink: Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 03-25-2011 So who else sticking around with hubby ? :blank: Re: Penis size and IO - SCA - 03-25-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=48525.msg325077#msg325077 date=1301084649] you happy , he happy dat you happy : Voila !! ..........35 ++ ...++ .. :wink: [/quote] Aye landu-bhaj, that is 70 years...35 fuh he, and 35 fuh she. Man, you real petty. Re: Penis size and IO - villagebelle - 03-25-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=48525.msg325075#msg325075 date=1301084533] But is de hubby penis that cause de Laaang marriage : To wit , IF you had de opposite ....divorce long time ago ! ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] so what you saying?? your wives divorced you because your wee-wee is too big? ::lol:: keep on patting yourself on the back bai! Re: Penis size and IO - ketchim - 03-25-2011 SCA like a Nen_Nen ::lol:: VB will define fuh you ! ::rofl:: |