Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test (/thread-14060.html) |
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-07-2013 [color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Another trivia which West Indian batsman had a debut ton and was never selected again?[/size][/color] [color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][/color] [color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][size=14px]Come on you guys.[/size][/color] [color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][/color] [color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][/size][size=14px]Do you need clues?[/size][/color] Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-07-2013 andy ganteaume Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-07-2013 Correct. You win SOCAFIGHTER for an evening!!!!!! Best of luck. Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-07-2013 Only IF you can Cook and clean up after ! enjoy yuh Prize , Chairman ...
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-07-2013 she will take me out to a restaurant she dont have to cook
Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-07-2013 Krish, Is FIGHTER aware of this prize? Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - ketchim - 11-08-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=84860.msg530090#msg530090 date=1383862382] she will take me out to a restaurant she dont have to cook [/quote] naaahhh....Will outdoors BBQ for u on her waterfront Cottage in Kingston , Jamaica ....ooooppps , Ontario ! and you get to ride her .......Horse ... 8) Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-08-2013 sounds like a great time Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - Mail - 11-08-2013 OMG, The love fest is here as well...... Re: Name two Guyanese batsmen that made their maiden test hundreds in the same test - chairman - 11-09-2013 Full name Bruce Hamilton Pairaudeau Born April 14, 1931, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana Current age 82 years 209 days Major teams West Indies, British Guiana, Northern Districts Batting style Right-hand bat Bowling style Legbreak googly |