I like this forum .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I like this forum .... (/thread-1293.html) |
Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 02-22-2011 Cricvid is showing HD on Chrome : It looks spectacular !!
Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 02-22-2011 i know Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 02-22-2011 On this Forum : different poster replies to a specific Poster name : gats to luv it ::rofl:: Re: I like this forum .... - chairman - 02-22-2011 why is that? Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 02-22-2011 [quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=46826.msg313048#msg313048 date=1298074164] .... and don't forget instigate ::rofl:: [/quote] who , me ?? Never :blank: Re: I like this forum .... - Captain - 02-22-2011 what is there to like here Re: I like this forum .... - Googley - 02-22-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=46826.msg314587#msg314587 date=1298391866] what is there to like here [/quote] sonia Re: I like this forum .... - ketchim - 02-22-2011 Lawd .......Googs surface !! Re: I like this forum .... - Googley - 02-22-2011 ::rofl:: [quote author=ketchim link=topic=46826.msg314584#msg314584 date=1298391769] who , me ?? Never :blank: [/quote] maybe you should! ::rofl:: Re: I like this forum .... - Paro - 02-23-2011 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg312764#msg312764 date=1298045853] Your request timed out. Please retry the request. this is one of the irritants. i typed a long ass reply and couldn't post and just not able to type it again. and i ent able to refresh either. forgot to open via Google Chrome. that ok for you Nargis. [/quote] dammm mes.. I came on this forum in months and I was getting the "time out business".. I thought that Krishna put a cap on my cyber time :angry: but I now realize that its a common problem |