The right to remain alive - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The right to remain alive (/thread-10158.html) |
Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013 SCA usually bends over and takes whatever is inserted by his Government !! and from his posts here, thoroughly enjoys it ....hahahahaha ::LOL:: Re: The right to remain alive - SCA - 04-22-2013 FUtard, did I give you permission to address me? Now again, I don't want the authorities to think that I communicate with the likes of you. Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013 I adreess yuh dumb skunt as I see FIT ! 8) Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013 BTW....authorities are not interested in yes men .. :
Re: The right to remain alive - SCA - 04-22-2013 Like the Boston Bombers...some people can't help themselves...this Futard is a prime example. Do me a favor and don't address me...I don't want to get caught up with terrorist sympathizers. Re: The right to remain alive - Meseret - 04-22-2013 Why does every discussion have to degenerate into personal insults? Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013 U are the terrorist , dumbass : The chickens have come home to roost : and your are next .....be scared , very , very scared ! Like my folks in Boston right now ... Feel how it is to be in Palestine OR Iraq ....hahahahahahaq ;D Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=79460.msg495214#msg495214 date=1366655869] Why does every discussion ..? [/quote] It is not a discussion when SCA has his head firmly up the FBI ass ....hahahahaha
Re: The right to remain alive - ketchim - 04-22-2013 When he extricates .....then we can have a discussion...
Re: The right to remain alive - SCA - 04-22-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=79460.msg495215#msg495215 date=1366655938] U are the terrorist , dumbass : The chickens have come home to roost : and your are next .....be scared , very , very scared ! Like my folks in Boston right now ... Feel how it is to be in Palestine OR Iraq ....hahahahahahaq ;D [/quote] I hope the authorities are reading this...and it is clear that you are threatening harm to me and the US. Now Futard, do yourslef a favor and shut the hell up before you go to jail...and don't address me. |