Re: Morning - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Re: Morning (/thread-982.html) |
Re: Morning - killer - 02-02-2011 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :laugh: ::lol:: OK youg lady. Re: Morning - Artemisback - 02-02-2011 naw, we alright this side, not snowed in... thank god... Re: Morning - Meseret - 02-02-2011 [quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307010#msg307010 date=1296663443] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :laugh: ::lol:: OK youg lady. [/quote] ::rofl:: ::dance:: Re: Morning - killer - 02-02-2011 [quote author=--CHURILE-- link=topic=46154.msg307014#msg307014 date=1296663597] naw, we alright this side, not snowed in... thank god... [/quote]is it not expected to snow? Re: Morning - Artemisback - 02-02-2011 [quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307022#msg307022 date=1296663956] is it not expected to snow? [/quote] Yes your right, it's winter here in canada. hocked:
Re: Morning - killer - 02-02-2011 ok smarty pants you know what I mean, a storm is expected, dropping lots of snow. Re: Morning - Artemisback - 02-02-2011 [quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307030#msg307030 date=1296664148] ok smarty pants you know what I mean, a storm is expected, dropping lots of snow. [/quote] so? not the first time, it happens every year! Re: Morning - killer - 02-02-2011 but it is supposed to the worst ever in decades? Re: Morning - Artemisback - 02-02-2011 [quote author=killer link=topic=46154.msg307039#msg307039 date=1296664327] but it is supposed to the worst ever in decades? [/quote] lol.. look bhai, send these ppl to live in the north of canada, dem deh too good down here in teh south... Re: Morning - killer - 02-02-2011 arite send them baxide saskatoon. |