Teacher admits to kid sex - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Teacher admits to kid sex (/thread-7132.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Re: Teacher admits to kid sex - SCA - 09-24-2012

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71458.msg443783#msg443783 date=1348505469]
Freedom ? Read even parts of the patriot act
yes kwami...freedom...the choice to live where you want to live, the choice to pray where you want to pray, the choice to eat what you want to eat, wear what you want to wear,.travel where you want to travel...yes.

Try and see how many countries allow you this?

Re: Teacher admits to kid sex - mapoui - 09-24-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71458.msg443786#msg443786 date=1348505583]
I said Assinine  :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

You're welcome, anyways ...

he meant me! :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71458.msg443786#msg443786 date=1348505583]
I said Assinine  :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

You're welcome, anyways ...
I wasn't talking to you....now run along....

Re: Teacher admits to kid sex - Googley - 09-24-2012

free to be cavity searched.  free to be guilty until proven innocent!  :laugh:

Re: Teacher admits to kid sex - ketchim - 09-24-2012

Men who do not register could be prosecuted and fined up to $250,000

and/or serve up to five years in prison.

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71458.msg443793#msg443793 date=1348505805]

Including de gyals cavity ?  :lipsrsealed:

Bai...people are being searched because of incidents invloving stupid people who are bent on destroying the world.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71458.msg443791#msg443791 date=1348505726]

he meant me! :grin:

I know ... ::lol:: ::lol::

SCA wanna search de Gyals.....pum pum " cavity " :

For security of Amrica.... ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Pervert !

Re: Teacher admits to kid sex - mapoui - 09-24-2012

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71458.msg443793#msg443793 date=1348505805]

when and if they are ready googs lee Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

until deh are ready, deh cyan hol' you forever.  habeaus done! :police: :police: :police: