Goodbye Malali... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Goodbye Malali... (/thread-7011.html) |
Re: Goodbye Malali... - Artemisback - 09-11-2012
Re: Goodbye Malali... - ketchim - 09-11-2012 Creole pussies too sweet ! :kiss: Re: Goodbye Malali... - Artemisback - 09-11-2012 dats a tomcat... Re: Goodbye Malali... - ketchim - 09-11-2012 Good fuh he ! but I love de Local creole pussy twat
Re: Goodbye Malali... - Kwami - 09-11-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71024.msg440086#msg440086 date=1347373922] I am prepared to Wager that none of these chaps maybe Cappo : ever Boarded a Ferry from Parika ..... :wink: [/quote] My friend I did . I worked at toolsie persaud quarry in a place called skull point in essequibo and the mosquito there were so big that when you have to take a shit in the bush , it was worse than waterboarding... lasted 1 week Re: Goodbye Malali... - ketchim - 09-11-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....hahahahaha : kwami , some mosquito come back with Flashlights during my stay ! Re: Goodbye Malali... - Kwami - 09-11-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71024.msg440359#msg440359 date=1347397839] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....hahahahaha : kwami , some mosquito come back with Flashlights during my stay ! [/quote] ended up workin at providence at toolsie persaud maintainence workshop in providence for a week Re: Goodbye Malali... - ketchim - 09-11-2012 Demerara Foundry was where my Dad was ! Re: Goodbye Malali... - Kwami - 09-11-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71024.msg440368#msg440368 date=1347398264] Demerara Foundry was where my Dad was ! [/quote] This was in the late seventies Re: Goodbye Malali... - Kwami - 09-11-2012 My first foray out of Berbice was when we got accepted at Wales sugar estate as cane cutters but a fight broke out in the Torrani as we were crossing the Berbice river and our pots and carrhie went overboard and we had to return to New Amsterdam ..... ah the good old days |