Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland (/thread-6727.html) |
Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - ketchim - 08-15-2012 The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, is looking for future Latrines that can improve sanitation around the world. At the Reinvent the Toilet fair, hosted at its Seattle campus this week, designs included a lavatory that used microwave energy to turn poo lumps: :wink: into electricity for Linden ... hocked:
Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - ketchim - 08-15-2012 Another turned excrement into charcoal, while a third used urine for flushing. ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - SCA - 08-15-2012 Talk about crap, crapping, or crap related article and Uncle Koonksie, the pig, is there to lap it up. Sick bastard. Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - SCA - 08-15-2012 Hopefully, Bill Gates will make a protable toilet for Uncle Koonksie to drop his load and eat it too....Pig-like. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - SCA - 08-15-2012 Actually, Bill Gates should mind more pigs so that they can convert the loads and further break it down. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - ketchim - 08-15-2012 Oye , find your own stories ....and quit dumping on mine ...... : :
Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - ketchim - 08-15-2012 "We couldn't be happier with the response that we've gotten," Bill Gates said at the event..... ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - ketchim - 08-15-2012 Latrinos Lumps on threads will now be ReCycled ::redcard:: ![]() Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - ketchim - 08-15-2012 AND fed back to Latrino inna Dhall flavoured ! ::redcard:: Re: Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland - SCA - 08-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69906.msg434629#msg434629 date=1345044084] Oye , find your own stories ....and quit dumping on mine ...... : : [/quote] You do enough dumping....I don't need to. This is not your thread, so I am not sure if the shit flewe to your head, or if it is your piggishness showing itself. Uncle Koonksie will run for cover soon. Stalker! ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: |