Posters and Religion topics - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Posters and Religion topics (/thread-6720.html) |
Re: Posters and Religion topics - Artemisback - 08-15-2012 wtf , ketchim suggested thta sumone was BFF WITH ARNOLD AND SECONDS LATER ASKED WHAT IS BFF? WHAT A FREAK. :laugh: Re: Posters and Religion topics - ketchim - 08-15-2012 You doan know if SCA knows SO i had to mekk sure ....knew it sounded freaky ::lol:: ::lol:: I am soooo Hungry ! almost 3 + hours to go :lipsrsealed: Re: Posters and Religion topics - SCA - 08-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434901#msg434901 date=1345063593] You doan know if SCA knows SO i had to mekk sure ....knew it sounded freaky ::lol:: ::lol:: I am soooo Hungry ! almost 3 + hours to go :lipsrsealed: [/quote] .... ::rofl:: :yeti: hungry pig eats crap. Re: Posters and Religion topics - ketchim - 08-15-2012 you still looking fuh Lixx : while i begging fuh you not to get hurt !! You is a Dunce fuh true ad:
Re: Posters and Religion topics - ketchim - 08-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434897#msg434897 date=1345063319] OUCH !!!!! please , dont hurt he ! [/quote] Latrino is one ungrateful dude : :
Re: Posters and Religion topics - ketchim - 08-15-2012 Just edit yuh post about 100 views : What counts is 100 Replies B4 she lash yuh .........Again ::redface:: Re: Posters and Religion topics - SCA - 08-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69886.msg434926#msg434926 date=1345065775] Just edit yuh post about 100 views : What counts is 100 Replies B4 she lash yuh .........Again ::redface:: [/quote] S H I T FAce go and wash up Re: Posters and Religion topics - ketchim - 08-15-2012 You were warned ! there is a difference between Views and Replies. That is not a Lump of you specialty ! Carry On ......tekk de lixxx ! |