CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY (/thread-6629.html) |
Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432855#msg432855 date=1344274650] ...she look fit like wan fiddle. [/quote] Reminds me of yuh Wife ....specially de Belly skin hence dat post ..hahahaha Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432856#msg432856 date=1344274688] You rass wont know what to do in a Harem ... Needs a pervert like me : You too soffie , soffie : And dat MORALIST view you stating on this thread about T.O. Gyals : gonna make you take Man ....hahahaha [/quote] UK you a wan senior-citizen stud... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: you mek viagra sales go zooommmm..... Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432858#msg432858 date=1344274786] Reminds me of yuh Wife ....specially de Belly skin hence dat post ..hahahaha [/quote] He..he...bai you right...me wofe, you data...same difference. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 You should try de V : Wifey eye nah gonna be looking at odda Man Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69436.msg432860#msg432860 date=1344274901] He..he...bai you right...me wofe, . :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: [/quote] Me woof , woof ... Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432861#msg432861 date=1344274920] You should try de V : Wifey eye nah gonna be looking at odda Man [/quote] Bai meh tell you me wife, you data same difference.... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 UK if you were such a stud, how come all them lady leaving you for better men??? :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 UK like you not performing your husbandlyu duties so them ladies go for better performing males and share the prize. Ow UK...oity they didn't have viagra then. :yeti: Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Yuh Wife never wanted to Leave : had to give her some Alpo .... come and get it and de woof , woof return to you :
Re: CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69436.msg432867#msg432867 date=1344275225] Yuh Wife never wanted to Leave : had to give her some Alpo .... come and get it and de woof , woof return to you : ![]() [/quote] UK me wife, you data same difference...don't tell me you feed your kids dog-food cause you think they are ............... |