Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! (/thread-6542.html) |
Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 Incorrect. me nah bawl ...me jus seh how " corrupt " Guyana has become ! Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Snoopster - 07-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430273#msg430273 date=1343163916] Incorrect. me nah bawl ...me jus seh how " corrupt " Guyana has become ! [/quote] As opposed to who or to what? Merica? ::lol:: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 I can enjoy the Finest Lifestyle in Guyana. at the snap of a finger. Just gotta give up some moral values . :wink: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68954.msg430274#msg430274 date=1343163981] As opposed to who or to what? Merica? ::lol:: [/quote] I dont associate with Illicit activity anywhere on this Planet .. Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Snoopster - 07-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430275#msg430275 date=1343164029] I can enjoy the Finest Lifestyle in Guyana. at the snap of a finger. Just gotta give up some moral values . :wink: [/quote] Maaaaan, don't let me bax yuh rass of that high jack ass yuh riding. ::lol:: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 You wann me to hook you to go live de High Life in Guyana. You will be rewarded 100 fold than your CDN Salary [img alt= ]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]
Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Snoopster - 07-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430276#msg430276 date=1343164077] I dont associate with Illicit activity anywhere on this Planet .. [/quote] What about after 6pm under the Canje bridge? ::lol:: Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68954.msg430279#msg430279 date=1343164171] What about after 6pm under the Canje bridge? ::lol:: [/quote] bhai , thats a Tradition ...stuff that Legends are made of . Ask any bobbician...
Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - Snoopster - 07-24-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68954.msg430281#msg430281 date=1343164247] bhai , thats a Tradition ...stuff that Legends are made of . Ask any bobbician... [/quote] I hear you. But the gyal fadda find she wid you under that bridge and waan cutlass pan yuh rass. Re: Cheddi turns in his Grave ! - ketchim - 07-24-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68954.msg430282#msg430282 date=1343164382] But the gyal fadda . [/quote] de only butt involved here is hers at the mercy of the Mosquitoes.... ::lol:: |