BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - Printable Version

+--- Thread: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. (/thread-6484.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - SCA - 07-17-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68660.msg429001#msg429001 date=1342554605]
typical lack of logic :

familiar with the saying " nip it in the bud "  :Rolleyes:
Where is the flaw in the logic?

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - ketchim - 07-17-2012

You nip things in the bud .

You dont wait for it to get outta control .

Oh well !! 

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - Artemisback - 07-17-2012

when the police patrol in my area, we are happy, and its happens quite often, like everyday, but once it goes into a predominately african/black area, they begin to scream out racism.

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - mapoui - 07-17-2012

well from mike...now we have a better idea of wats going on!

I see the idiot voice will not let up.  thats what you call pouring on the bullshiite

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - ketchim - 07-17-2012

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68660.msg428996#msg428996 date=1342554387]

You don't stop anything before it start...you stop it before it gets out of control.

:Rolleyes:

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - Artemisback - 07-17-2012

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68660.msg429002#msg429002 date=1342554625]
You thinking with the wrong head.....no ownder all this "skewering" around. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
why are you wasting your time with ketchim the hyena?

Re: BREAKING NEWS, SHOOTING IN SCARBOROUGH LEAVES 19 INJURED... 2 DEAD. - SCA - 07-17-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68660.msg429009#msg429009 date=1342554784]
                                                  :Rolleyes:
How can you stop something before it starts??? You are illogical!!!

You nip it in the bud :

bobbice gats a problem with lil english ?  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68660.msg429012#msg429012 date=1342555010]
You nip it in the bud :

bobbice gats a problem with lil english ?  ::rofl::
You are still not there logically....hopefully this improves with time. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ...can't stap wah nah start....however you can cut it short once it start.

It was posted everywhere ...Twitter , Facebook et cetera !

weeks in advance .

It couldda been Snipped  or nipped ....hahaha !

Oh well !