nYcee..is hot as - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: nYcee..is hot as (/thread-6386.html) |
Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426873#msg426873 date=1341588213] Well, she sent me a palm branch last Palm Sunday ! :blank: [/quote] reminded me of that brave heart movie... they had that dutty kerchif through out the movie with that peacok feather ... ] are you keeping the branch as a siv-near? Re: nYcee..is hot as - ketchim - 07-06-2012 naaahhh ....I man Flush um ...... ad:
Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426914#msg426914 date=1341592138] naaahhh ....I man Flush um ...... ad: [/quote] oww meh gawd, wha u do duh fah? :grin: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: nYcee..is hot as - Nargis - 07-06-2012 :grin: Re: nYcee..is hot as - Kyla - 07-08-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68130.msg426873#msg426873 date=1341588213] Well, she sent me a palm branch last Palm Sunday ! :blank: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Like the lady wants to return for some 'halaal food'. I remember Yasmin - a skinny girl with long hair from high school days...she also had a brother - the split image of her...am I correct? Re: nYcee..is hot as - ketchim - 07-08-2012 Correct. I would be interested to know whappen to her ! btw ....it was palm not olive....branch ! [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] Re: nYcee..is hot as - Artemisback - 07-08-2012 ketchim do you think these people think about you as much as you think about them ?! :tongue: Re: nYcee..is hot as - ketchim - 07-09-2012 I hear Rain cool things down !
Re: nYcee..is hot as - ketchim - 07-09-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68130.msg427318#msg427318 date=1341776075] do you think these people think about you as much as you think about them ?! [/quote] Who knows ? ::redcard:: |