Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! (/thread-5519.html) |
Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - Googley - 12-14-2015 Quote:the Russian nation is under no such financial strain and extractive financial policies. they are fine. Invest in Russia nah!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - SCA - 12-14-2015 Googs...a long time ago I was told...mouthar and guitar are two different things. maps is a corrupt capitalist...so how can he survive in China. They will execute him for corruption. Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - ketchim - 12-14-2015 China is Capitalist ....go visit Shanghai ....even copied that damn I (heartshape) NY it is I heartshape SH :-[ Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - Radhica - 12-14-2015 dow finished up Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - Radhica - 12-14-2015 i buy gold when its down Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - Radhica - 12-14-2015 i am buying shares in oil companies as it goes down everyday Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - mapoui - 12-14-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=65032.msg669390#msg669390 date=1450128926] Invest in Russia nah!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] YO! YOU DOH KNOW BUT THERE IS A STAMPEDE TO DO SO AS WE SPEAK.
Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - Radhica - 12-14-2015 i think the loonie is a buy at this point. Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - ketchim - 12-14-2015 Loonie as a Currency trading ? :-\ Re: Curtains for the USD? mmmm! - mapoui - 12-14-2015 [quote author=Radhica link=topic=65032.msg669401#msg669401 date=1450129580] i think the loonie is a buy at this point. [/quote] really!!! why ::confused:: ::confused:: I dont think so :