4th year celebrations - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 4th year celebrations (/thread-5135.html) |
Re: 4th year celebrations - ketchim - 03-01-2012 Wot is de name of dat Site ... I miss him from the Green Board ! caused quite a stir with dat EIRM.... Snoopster good friend !! [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/../../../Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img] Re: 4th year celebrations - chairman - 03-01-2012 me and boomer carried the other cricket site many many days Re: 4th year celebrations - villagebelle - 03-01-2012 Ketch....we told you about that site many times before (memory going?) it was Krish's renting house until he built his own ::lol:: Re: 4th year celebrations - ketchim - 03-01-2012 Yeah , but it change from wot I am reading ! IT was a members only site to read anything ... Nothing like " Guest" views.... : :
Re: 4th year celebrations - chairman - 03-01-2012 guyana news and information. they discuss guyana politics. Re: 4th year celebrations - chairman - 03-01-2012 guests can read their Baobab tree Re: 4th year celebrations - Captain - 03-01-2012 do you have to a suit Re: 4th year celebrations - Artemisback - 03-01-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=64035.msg401040#msg401040 date=1330638958] Yeah , but it change from wot I am reading ! IT was a members only site to read anything ... Nothing like " Guest" views.... : : [/quote] i like the old Gni... i get a headache from the new site... I don't understand it ...so hard to navigate... Amral used to pay for the old site, , maybe its free now . Because no one will pay for sumthing looking like duh... wait leeme see him pon facebook., I gun buze he good and prapra... Re: 4th year celebrations - ketchim - 03-01-2012 In the name of the father, the son, and the holy spirit---in the name of allah, the beneficient, the merciful---hope this new forum does not turn out to be an epic failure like Obama. Rev Re: 4th year celebrations - ketchim - 03-01-2012 Jeeezzz......still the same ! hahahaha ::rofl:: |