i have the chills - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i have the chills (/thread-5072.html) |
Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-24-2012 I shouldda do MicroBio ....you shouldda done Econs ::ball:: Re: i have the chills - villagebelle - 02-24-2012 when you were going to school.....they didn't have google ::lol:: Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-24-2012 You gotta be joking .. I had dial up since in Uni .... Google is a johnny come lately ! Libraries included Harvard ,MIT et cetera ... Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-25-2012 How is the Patient today ? Re: i have the chills - Nargis - 02-25-2012 I got up and cleaned my room, washed my hair and just resting. i find it hard to breath today Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-25-2012 How yuh doing Gyallo ?? ::lol:: Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-26-2012 How are your Lungs this sunday noon ?? :wink: Re: i have the chills - Nargis - 02-26-2012 Better thnaks for asking. i just have a really bad headache. really congested and tired. Re: i have the chills - ketchim - 02-26-2012 I am making a Souse : IF interested call ....
Re: i have the chills - chairman - 02-28-2012 how are you feeling nargis |