Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! (/thread-4864.html) |
Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Kwami - 02-07-2012 you judging the woman by the way she looks and now you are finding fault wid her pickney names? Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Snoopster - 02-07-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=63229.msg396143#msg396143 date=1328651922] What s all the fuss about ,? The lady is elegant, eloquent and electrifying, speaks a hell of a lot better than dem GT people .She is homely and and lacks pretensions, she definitely identifies with a majority of Guyanese. Remember,"judge ye not least ye be judged " [/quote] Bro, go back and read this thread from the start - pure kicks. ::lol:: Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - chairman - 02-07-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=63229.msg396143#msg396143 date=1328651922] What s all the fuss about ,? The lady is elegant, eloquent and electrifying, speaks a hell of a lot better than dem GT people .She is homely and and lacks pretensions, she definitely identifies with a majority of Guyanese. Remember,"judge ye not least ye be judged " [/quote] i approve of this post. Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Kwami - 02-07-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=63229.msg396148#msg396148 date=1328652362] Bro, go back and read this thread from the start - pure kicks. ::lol:: [/quote] I did ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Nargis - 02-07-2012 Only them berbicians would say this woman is eloquent. lol Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Nargis - 02-07-2012 Wtf is elegant about that woman? Ketchim are those her kids names for real? Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - ketchim - 02-07-2012 Believe it or not : She talks about them at the end of the video. I missed which Uni here in T.O.....lisabetha valentina attends . I believe she said the MBA at Rothman School . dat would be U of T .. Schulich is York ... Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - chairman - 02-07-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63229.msg396170#msg396170 date=1328657762] Only them berbicians would say this woman is eloquent. lol [/quote] ahllllll abie berbician eloquent Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Kwami - 02-07-2012 Oh and did I mention that she is also gorgeous, charming, classy, cute,dazzling, delicate, divine, foxy, exquisite, glittering, glorious, imposing, opulent resplendent and absolutely stunning? Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - ketchim - 02-07-2012 You know my Italian secretary ? hocked: