good morning - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: good morning (/thread-47739.html) |
good morning - chairman - 11-15-2023 Good morning good morning - chairman - 11-15-2023 Does it bother you when people are in the kitchen while you’re cooking? ??? good morning - chairman - 11-20-2023 Happy Monday good morning - chairman - 11-20-2023 All dem covetous Guyanese who like fight fuh land and suh cyan very well fight fuh Guyana. good morning - chairman - 11-25-2023 Good morning good morning - chairman - 11-27-2023 It's a bright sunny day good morning - ketchim - 11-28-2023 Yes it is here as well BUT forecast looks like ~ Let it Snow, Let it Snow ~ https://www.theweathernetwork.com/en/news/weather/forecasts/intense-snow-squalls-hit-ontario-risk-of-treacherous-travel-30-cm-of-snow Some drivers across southern Ontario are being urged to postpone non-essential travel through Wednesday, as potent bands of lake-effect snow will have major impacts on the roads. As much as 40 cm could fall good morning - chairman - 11-30-2023 Doesn't take long. Vb move to Florida good morning - chairman - 12-07-2023 good morning good morning - villagebelle - 12-09-2023 Hello Fellas, Hope you two are doing well. All good over here. Ketchim....would love to move to somewhere warm for the winter months. Not permanently though (kids and grandkids are the main reason) and not to Florida. When we vacationed on Grand Bahamas.....I said to retiree that is where I would hibernate if I could. Can't though....due to retiree's health. So, we |