was marriage meant for everyone? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: was marriage meant for everyone? (/thread-3752.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-10-2011

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374526#msg374526 date=1320962150]

SOUND like u wanna come as side balla!!

You mean buy one get one extra!

Seriously...I doan mind being saiballa...that is an honor to send another man to the land of marital bliss! You buying the ticket!!!  ::rofl::

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - villagebelle - 11-10-2011

okay....i will tek the luckney job.....as long as DA is buying my ticket too  ::rofl::

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-10-2011

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=58573.msg374528#msg374528 date=1320962340]
okay....i will tek the luckney job.....as long as DA is buying my ticket too  ::rofl::
well he did say the gyal loaded...i hope he doan tek she for a mango tree.... ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Seriously, I tell skittles to apply for Fuss lady job and she got a headache instantly.  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-11-2011

yeah man all welcome, but dont think just because you are inthe wedding party you cant bring a gift..i dont want no cheap ass friends.. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Nargis - 11-11-2011

whats normal now is to live home with a guy, then have about 3 kids and then get married

i dont know what kinda backward stupidness is that.

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - ketchim - 11-11-2011

Marriage ....until death do us part is Backward !  :tongue:

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-11-2011

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374662#msg374662 date=1321025912]
yeah man all welcome, but dont think just because you are inthe wedding party you cant bring a gift..i dont want no cheap ass friends.. ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I was thinking about getting you the perfect gift...and the gift I think will be a new set of tires....since you will be burning rubber! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - villagebelle - 11-11-2011

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=58573.msg374721#msg374721 date=1321037421]
whats normal now is to live home with a guy, then have about 3 kids and then get married

i dont know what kinda backward stupidness is that.

i agree!!

but then when it comes to marriage.....i am very old fashioned!!

I am so happy and relieved that both my kids decided to follow in me and their dad's tradition.....and got married.

would have broken my heart if they did the live together and have babies thing.

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-11-2011

[quote author=SCA link=topic=58573.msg374730#msg374730 date=1321038701]

I was thinking about getting you the perfect gift...and the gift I think will be a new set of tires....since you will be burning rubber! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

make sure they are all season... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :evil:

Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-11-2011

[quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374743#msg374743 date=1321040584]

make sure they are all season... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: :evil:
All season, and any reason! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::