Men ..... I have a question for yall - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Men ..... I have a question for yall (/thread-3590.html) |
Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-25-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=57810.msg370062#msg370062 date=1319593003] If a single man impregnates a single frmale and there is no love connection between them , then the honourable thing for them to do for the child's sake ,is to get married and live in misery just like all of us married folks. [/quote] from what i gather from the story the man find a gal a pitt st and got caught with out bag. picnee done mek. now the cat is outta the bag Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Kwami - 10-25-2011 seriously , if a man impregnates a woman , there aint no way that she can use this to trap him into marraige . All he has to do is to assume responsible for the child Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-25-2011 he will pay most of his paycheck Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Kwami - 10-25-2011 with pleasure comes pain Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-25-2011 ::rofl:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-25-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=57810.msg370070#msg370070 date=1319594412] with pleasure comes pain [/quote] the bai see wan nice galin club. now he will get clubbed by the courts Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Artemisback - 10-25-2011 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=57810.msg370062#msg370062 date=1319593003] If a single man impregnates a single frmale and there is no love connection between them , then the honourable thing for them to do for the child's sake ,is to get married and live in misery just like all of us married folks. [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-25-2011 gal wear short skirt. now he get short circuited Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - Artemisback - 10-25-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=57810.msg370051#msg370051 date=1319592017] ketchimmakes alot of sense with a lot of the comments [/quote] I agree. Re: Men ..... I have a question for yall - chairman - 10-25-2011 [quote author=Artemis link=topic=57810.msg370075#msg370075 date=1319595987] I agree. [/quote] he beg to kick the cat. now he begging fuh mercy. |