INAUGURATION DAY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: INAUGURATION DAY (/thread-34216.html) |
Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 How was de Dhall Soup ? :-\ Re: INAUGURATION DAY - mapoui - 01-20-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108063.msg727052#msg727052 date=1484940657] How was de Dhall Soup ? :-\ [/quote] you wuss dan the Hindus. no rise out of you from the ground. not even a hint of sarcasm and satire all the way thru that horrific fake of an event..an american inauguration of psycopaths and mass murderer presidents. you were a starry eyed believer all the way through. wat you does beat up on Alien for then ::confused:: you better join she on the buzzard on she way out ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 dude, you wont know sarcasm IF it hit you plumb on the Forrid ! you asking fuh DRS review ![]() Re: INAUGURATION DAY - mapoui - 01-20-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108063.msg727061#msg727061 date=1484942709] dude, you wont know sarcasm IF it hit you plumb on the Forrid ! you asking fuh DRS review [/quote] you prolly right. were it there it wud have slapped me upside because I did not see any. I wasn't interested in dat any way..not at all. I wanted to see wat was going orn around the edges. inside it was all yours Re: INAUGURATION DAY - chairman - 01-20-2017 Michelle couldn't let herself warm up to trump Re: INAUGURATION DAY - mapoui - 01-21-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108063.msg727095#msg727095 date=1484962583] Michelle couldn't let herself warm up to trump [/quote] who cares ::confused:: all dat is important is that Trump keeps his word on: war, end of regime change american forrin policy, support for Brexit and all exits from NWO bureaucratic monoliths etc etc. we shud know in about 1 month..30 days wat Trump will be like. if he is for real then its a go. if he is not then its war Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-21-2017 Women's March today .....hhhhhmmmmm Lady said IF there is a Muslim Registry :All Women in the USA gonna sign up ! That will really mess up the Registry : I have a female muslim names Book I can donate ! 8) |