Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! (/thread-33086.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Nargis - 12-13-2016

omar was helping him Smile

you have to help assemble something Ketchim...you cant just play with baby alone..lol

i hear the grandparents love is immense and more than how you loved your own kids...

this was last night

[Image: 15492471_10154736992291668_3194470417594...e=58AF6191]

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - chairman - 12-14-2016

look at grandpa

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - chairman - 12-17-2016

good morning

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - chairman - 12-18-2016

Look at nargis cleaning and cooking and watch baby
The joys of life???

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Nargis - 12-21-2016

[Image: 15585339_10154749099371668_3342508572453...e=58F92072]

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Nargis - 12-21-2016

Yes Krishna!

life has changed flip turned upside down!

i cook, clean, do laundry and look after pickney.

i dont have time for anything else...

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - ketchim - 12-22-2016

post up your baby pic (the one with Dad above)

and this one of baby Nur, alongside each other.

Swear this baby is a print of yourself.  8)

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - Meseret - 12-22-2016

Definitely a mini-me.

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - ketchim - 12-24-2016

Merry FIRST Christmas to bay Nur and her parents and grands  8)

Re: Baby Nur is Here!!!!! - ketchim - 12-25-2016

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=106840.msg721688#msg721688 date=1480984503]
baby Maren is beautiful!!!!

Lord, , a year passed already ! post baby Nur 2 months
            [Image: 15578526_10154326453138736_3086246603066...e=58EDBA96]