Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-21-2016

Mitchell Quits!!!

Quote:and the structure of the mess is traditional:

a nasty situation full of corrupt people, who actually brought about the bad situation, all plotting against progress, to keep the corruption going...and one or 2 quality people standing up for progress.

the one or 2 progressives in this mess would be Mitchell and prolly Gonzales. I saw Rowley  making some positive noises  too.  but a will wait to see in his case

allyuh see..my position these days is that the progressives must not e sacrificed like the old saints were: Marcus Garey, MLK, Malcolm.JFK etc.

there is nutten to sacrifice lives for.  the west indian people are not worthy of any sacrifice at all. to be honest at this stage I consider the west indian people to be garage, totally corrupt. that is why things are the way they are in the west indies.

the Yardie reps to to the wicb dismissed Skameron. he went to the ordinary Jamaica people in the cricket and they reinstated him.

so that is how ordinary Jamaicans feel and behave in the business of the region. they want Jamaicans in regardless.

I have real problems with Yardies. I see them here in Ontario they have real contempt for other west indians especially Trinidadians.  they smashed the Federation.  yet look at all of them fighting to get into Trinidad..thousands of Yardy illegals flocking to Trinidad.

they shud be ashamed of themselves for that kind of hypocrisy and unethical behavior and look at Hinds and Cameron..2 of the absolutely destructive men ever to appear in west indian institutions

if Jamaicans are anti west indian, they anti west indian. and so stay to themselves and their own path.  they shud not be going to Trinidad..or any other island.. for any reason at all.. no matter what those islands have. yet look at them banging dangerous seas and rivers to get on land in Trinidad and Antigua etc.  pure stupid hypocrisy

all west indian islands/territories have incredible, insane nationalist chauvinisms of the most ridiculous nature. they are all poor and mal-developed..especially Jamaica. yet they all have superiority complexes and treat each other like sh!t

the west indian people are all like that and worse. the west indies is pure hell to lie,  apart from Bim they have no health systems for the people, proper water or food self sufficiency although they can grow all year round

and if you discuss this issue as openly as I have here down there you are likely to get shot y those very same people.

Mitchell is right to quit..save himself..save his life.the west indian people are worthy no such personal sacrifice. let them rise up and build their nation. it is up to them. 

if they rise up and face their challenges they begin the process of reclaiming themselves from corruption and social degradation, of humanizing themselves.  that is their collective job  .if they dont do it then thats that.,  if they do it they would have proper nation growing up

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-21-2016

not from GY

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-21-2016

Mapoui lost track of the psyche of the Caribbean Man

he now a Canuck living in a white enclave !  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713848#msg713848 date=1474483083]
Mapoui lost track of the psyche of the Caribbean Man

he now a Canuck living in a white enclave !  Wink

man is not that nuh!

look!  do you know what personal, biologically provided or evolutionary subjectvty is ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

it expresses itself in like your self and own kind..and work with them no matter how egregious the situation becomes to correct the situation and make prosperity.  you just always hold on to that no matter what.  you might as well ded tuh rarse if not.

di'ze how I see nig nogs.  we lorse the natural individual mental emotional foundations and framework of survival.  we are now good for little in existence save to work for others against our own best interest as indiidual and collectie

we fought for long years against colonialism.  we won a rachefee independence but it is much better than the colonialism we had

now what Hinds and Cameron have done is to gih it way but now to 2-tiered world cricket India/ICC tandem.  that is the only way the wicb can eat as it is... by becoming a slave to powerful forrin interests....more powerful than the collectie CARICOM elected goernments.

the forrin interests protect the wicb.  and under that protection they proceed to bleed the cricket to death.

and under all the crocodile tears on the death of west indies cricket I can assure all ah allyuh that none of the other countries really care if west indies cricket lives or dies

you wud think that that wud be the opposite of what Cameron/Hinds would want eh ..taking into consideration that as self interested subjective minded west indians operating in their obvious interests.

reality is however quite the opposite

but how can they live that way ::confused:: ::confused::

that they can and do... is why I call them degraded >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ramesh - 09-21-2016

Indians came to the West Indies as contracted labour on 5 year terms . After their contract expired  most chose to stay ,  They  therefore they became  illegal  immigrants and their  descendants up  to this day are technically illegals and can be deported to India , Pakistan and Bangladesh . Ketchem claims to be Arab and he can go to Saudi Arabia .
My  ancestors were dragged in chains to the Caribbean and so in the  end all of the West indies belong to us, Before you  Indos start to think of a separate nation in Guyana , remember that you already have a home on the Indian sub continent .
When are you going home?

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-22-2016

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713875#msg713875 date=1474494201]
but how can they live that way ::confused:: ::confused::

that they can and do... is why I call them degraded >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

how you like dat..why ::confused:: ::confused:: 

looked at in more ways than one that is a reality to cry about.  if it happen to one it can be made to happen to anyone so targeted

anyway  Ramesh make one tuff argument deh.  you arks fuh it and you get it.

lets see wat you can do with it den nuh :Smile :Smile :Smile

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-22-2016

Thats a real dumbo point of view Jala !

Neither of you 2 nijjers can make a decision  Tongue

Either/Or : lemme repaet ......which country y'all want ??

Guyana or TnT....

fuss pick  Wink

Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-22-2016

oh I can make decisions..on any and all I  have to decide on

but I doh  have to decide on no flam flam question like dat.  dat is flim flam not a legit question. it is calculated to make me look like Manahttan indians in the face of glittering beads.

there is another question in the  circumstances as Ramesh point  out  you may not even have the right or legit grounds to make any such formulation and pass it on, or ask it as question of those with greater  legitimacy than you have
:Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile