spring is here - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: spring is here (/thread-29375.html) |
Re: spring is here - Captain - 03-08-2016 retiree have to get her new shavers Re: spring is here - ketchim - 03-08-2016 I would imagine.... Rice field girls hair follicles straaaannng ! ;D Re: spring is here - Captain - 03-08-2016 need shears Lee have some Re: spring is here - Nargis - 03-08-2016 yes it is spring....as long as there is no more snow...spring here we come Re: spring is here - chairman - 03-08-2016 sunny and warm Re: spring is here - chairman - 03-09-2016 70? Re: spring is here - ketchim - 03-09-2016 65 here and sunny Re: spring is here - Observer - 03-09-2016 Yes, spring is here but I am from a tropical country so there is no big deal relating to this event here. Unlike in those countries which may have a winter with probably snow and very cold weather conditions, the advent of spring does not result in a very significant change in weather conditions here. Re: spring is here - Captain - 03-09-2016 X7 we coming ova deh Re: spring is here - ketchim - 03-09-2016 Blue Mountain Coffee and Sensemelia ; aaaahhhhhh Life's Good |