Guests....Take a moment and join WICF! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guests....Take a moment and join WICF! (/thread-29.html) |
Re: Guests.... - Captain - 07-20-2009 here fly me fullah,ketch and mese down we can finish the project fu you over a JW Re: Guests.... - Meseret - 07-20-2009 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=24422.msg142467#msg142467 date=1248120322] mese you bringing yu canecuttah to the GSC party that Lee is throwing [/quote] i don't think so, why? Re: Guests.... - killer - 07-20-2009 MONA AND FULLAH PROMISE TO DO THE JOB Re: Guests.... - killer - 07-20-2009 CAPPO YUH TAKING BAHEN TO THE GET TOGETHER THAT LEE IS THROWING? Re: Guests.... - Captain - 07-20-2009 [quote author=killer link=topic=24422.msg142477#msg142477 date=1248120572] CAPPO YUH TAKING BAHEN TO THE GET TOGETHER THAT LEE IS THROWING? [/quote] nope Re: Guests.... - killer - 07-20-2009 HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, YUH GOING SINGULAR BUT WANNA LEAVE PLURAL. Re: Guests.... - Googley - 07-20-2009 [quote author=killer link=topic=24422.msg142477#msg142477 date=1248120572] CAPPO YUH TAKING BAHEN TO THE GET TOGETHER THAT LEE IS THROWING? [/quote][quote author=The Captain link=topic=24422.msg142467#msg142467 date=1248120322] mese you bringing yu canecuttah to the GSC party that Lee is throwing [/quote] Lee is throwing a party? ah thougt this is a GSC party!! Re: Guests.... - killer - 07-20-2009 YUH HA TO PAY FOR THE BASH, ASK CAPPO Re: Guests.... - Googley - 07-20-2009 Look, we already have a captain! he incharge! if he got problems, he need to talk to the CEO, Nawabji Re: Guests.... - killer - 07-20-2009 LEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, MERE BHAI. |