Batman vs Superman - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Batman vs Superman (/thread-28372.html) |
Re: Batman vs Superman - mapoui - 12-10-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101676.msg668528#msg668528 date=1449769859] But I am .... [/quote] he is too. I agree with him
Re: Batman vs Superman - ketchim - 12-10-2015 Maps , I would have to step in a Phone booth to prove to her ! wait a minute : phone booths are NO longer :-[ Re: Batman vs Superman - Kwami - 12-10-2015 Its a bird . No its a plane . No it is Superman!!. Since 911 Americans can now tell the difference Re: Batman vs Superman - mapoui - 12-10-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101676.msg668590#msg668590 date=1449776946] Maps , I would have to step in a Phone booth to prove to her ! wait a minute : phone booths are NO longer :-[ [/quote][quote author=ketchim link=topic=101676.msg668590#msg668590 date=1449776946] Maps , I would have to step in a Phone booth to prove to her ! wait a minute : phone booths are NO longer :-[ [/quote] deh are for sale as curios and collectibles.. you can buy a few and space them nicely so every time you need one..one is handy
Re: Batman vs Superman - Astdua - 12-11-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101676.msg668507#msg668507 date=1449767551] you must eat your veggies or you will never grow up to be Batman. broccoli good. it can assist your inner Batman [/quote] Thats what i would tell my children, except they wouldn't wanna be batman they would want to be some celeb from TV. |