Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread (/thread-27521.html) |
Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-19-2015 hehehehehe : right on cue
Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-19-2015 Out of Africa versus Indus Valley Drainage and Irrigation system during the Bronze Age Which one is False ? p.s: this is an artist impression ![]() ![]() Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100767.msg659708#msg659708 date=1445285875] Out of Africa versus Indus Valley Drainage and Irrigation system during the Bronze Age Which one is False ? p.s: this is an artist impression ![]() ![]() [/quote] Name the artist Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-19-2015 http://www.ancient.eu/Indus_Valley_Civilization/ Mapoui excavation crews with fossils 8) Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-19-2015 Gateway at Harrapa was probably drawn by Pandit Budhendra Doobay ::LOL:: Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - Kwami - 10-19-2015 Harrapa was flattened by an atomic explosion Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - ketchim - 10-19-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=100767.msg659715#msg659715 date=1445286667] Harrapa was flattened by an atomic explosion [/quote] Since back then the Jews had a nuclear arsenal ! ::LOL:: Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - mapoui - 10-19-2015 you would have squint yuh eye to find a jew back deh. deh did not exist. kharzars yes not Jews. these frauds appeared in history as unimaginably horrid, clannish converts from the central euro Steppes and mountains,who, defeated and dispersed, they lucked into banking and the rest is history. they are among the most recent of peoples but now the bane of the human species...first in comes' and bacchanal and destruction of the planet. from that basis of finance they have managed to mess up the entire world and human chances in nature. and what does biochemistry have to do with what we are talking abut here? no doubt it is relevant/relative in some way but I don't see how it is directly involved ::confused:: Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - mapoui - 10-19-2015 see how sketchim avoids Tyrosinase and my question about it. talking about tucking your head in for safety sake sad indeed
Re: Sketchim Became Sarcastic With My Black Thread - mapoui - 10-20-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100767.msg659710#msg659710 date=1445286081] http://www.ancient.eu/Indus_Valley_Civilization/ Mapoui excavation crews with fossils 8) [/quote] the Indus Vally Civilization was created by black people the remnants of which are still live in Indian/Pak today. it is the same over the middle east. everywhere one goes there are small black populations that date all the way back to to original time. these populations cannot be explained any other way. their MtDNA proves the facts beyond any doubt |