We WIN with 2 Days to Spare ! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: We WIN with 2 Days to Spare ! (/thread-24523.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Re: 122 Runs : VICTORY WAGON ! - bala24 - 05-03-2015

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=97476.msg635589#msg635589 date=1430679245]
[Image: CEGj7zeWYAAOQHt.png:large]
Wow..that is soo soo heart warming,proud that windies have actually denied them a series win.
Plus that is one of the better performances i have seen from the windies.Especially bundling them out for 120.

Re: We WIN with 2 Days to Spare ! - Captain - 05-04-2015

pissed

I paid for 5 days of cricket , match finished in 3 days

no reimbursement for lost 2 days

Re: We WIN with 2 Days to Spare ! - ketchim - 05-04-2015

Cappo , I know man : Woke up this morning in total Disbelief !

despite my optimism last 3 days  8)

Re: We WIN with 2 Days to Spare ! - ketchim - 05-04-2015

A friend just called and tell me " Yuh LIE "  :-[

Re: We WIN with 2 Days to Spare ! - Captain - 05-04-2015

we should have been compensated wit a ODI

Re: We WIN with 2 Days to Spare ! - 7643664 - 05-05-2015

beat aussies then get excited