DRIVE AWAY posters - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: DRIVE AWAY posters (/thread-22655.html) |
Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 threating to leave is like blackmail Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 i hate to see ketch leave Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - Meseret - 01-22-2015 is who drive away who? Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=95291.msg613704#msg613704 date=1421950660] is who drive away who? [/quote] pattycake left :'( Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - ketchim - 01-22-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95291.msg613698#msg613698 date=1421949998] threating to leave is like blackmail [/quote] You actually attempting to define something ? hahaha define Stalking , Moderating and Censorship: and explain to posters the differences ~ Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - Meseret - 01-22-2015 Pattycake was a major poster? Pattycake was more like a major stalker, gluing onto every post Ketchim made. Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95291.msg613707#msg613707 date=1421950959] You actually attempting to define something ? hahaha define Stalking , Moderating and Censorship: and explain to posters the differences ~ [/quote] you are the most active poster so people will challenge your comments Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - chairman - 01-22-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=95291.msg613709#msg613709 date=1421951049] Pattycake was a major poster? Pattycake was more like a major stalker, gluing onto every post Ketchim made. [/quote] she loves ketch Re: DRIVE AWAY posters - ketchim - 01-22-2015 Steeewwpppss : You missing a scew , Chair ! I want YOU not me to be a proper moderator : AND protect me from the criminal activity of STALKING by posters ! Yuh head hard or what ? It is a simple request ....Caution them and remove their offensive Stalks ... |