Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana (/thread-17617.html) |
Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - Artemisback - 05-05-2014 Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89411.msg562245#msg562245 date=1399326763] Thanks. Nice to know I disappoint a bible thumping racist :-* [/quote] You are finding out that I am not the one to cut and run . With me you are grossly overmatched Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ketchim - 05-05-2014 Like I said b4 .....yuh need yuh head Examined.....quick 8) Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89411.msg562250#msg562250 date=1399327029] Like I said b4 .....yuh need yuh head Examined.....quick 8) [/quote] All your fans on this forum are waiting for you to score a decisive jab or knock out against me and it aint happening . With me you are grossly over matched in wit and wisdom Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ketchim - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=89411.msg562252#msg562252 date=1399327390] With me you are grossly over matched in wit and wisdom [/quote] to use your word ...the day a neega outmatch me is de day I quit ... I dont wanna knock you out .....I want yuh arung for my personal entertainment ::LOL:: [quote author=ramesh link=topic=89411.msg562252#msg562252 date=1399327390] All your fans on this forum are waiting for you to score a knock out against me [/quote] Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89411.msg562253#msg562253 date=1399327594] to use your word ...the day a neega outmatch me is de day I quit ... I dont wanna knock you out .....I want yuh arung for my entertainment ::LOL:: [/quote] Your rope a dope aint working , you are taking too many blows and you will never score a knockout . I am just to good for you and like I said you are overmatched Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ketchim - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=89411.msg562256#msg562256 date=1399327828] Your rope a dope aint working , [/quote] Yuh still here
Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89411.msg562260#msg562260 date=1399328039] Yuh still here ![]() [/quote] Your question should have been " Is my nightmare still here?" Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ketchim - 05-05-2014 maaannn...you dense . I am trying not to mess yuh up .... I need you here on a regular basis. You hve me repeating myself. dammnnn...yuh rale dense ... ::LOL:: Re: Today is the Day Indians arrived from India, 1838 in guyana - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89411.msg562264#msg562264 date=1399328662] maaannn...you dense . I am trying not to mess yuh up .... I need you here on a regular basis. You hve me repeating myself. dammnnn...yuh rale dense ... ::LOL:: [/quote]I think that I tortured you enough today |